On My Mind: Thanksgiving

Deviants I’ve decided to mix it up a little bit this week since I’ll be on the road tomorrow I figured I would give you an early dose of what’s On My Mind for a pre-Thanksgiving treat.

This week is a great week for me, there’s a ton of rivalry games in college football that are played over a few days, it’s a shortened week and more importantly I get to gorge myself for a day. Thanksgiving is here finally (if you’re in the U.S.) and one of my favorite days of the year is happening. I love Thanksgiving for a few main reasons: I get to eat a lot of food, it’s acceptable for me to do nothing other than lay around and I get to eat more after it all. Honestly I don’t have too much to say about Thanksgiving this week because all I can think about is food so with that I will leave you to it.

What food are you thankful for this year? Let me know below and keep checking back for more new material. Get out there now, eat a bit and keep it classy Deviants!

N

Leave a Reply

