On My Mind: People

Here I am Deviants, back on this midweek drag ready to bring you a little bit more of what’s On My Mind.

For this round of thoughts I’ve decided to go with something simple, people. People are a constant in my life due to the fact that I work, socialize and have to go out in public every now and again as well. Recently people have left me confused, which happens every now and again, because people are people. Sometimes they can be very easy to understand and other times unnecessarily difficult. Recently I’ve had the joy of finding myself lost with some people’s thoughts and completely understanding of others because at the end of the day humans are the most unpredictable thing ever. I don’t have a ton of room to speak due to the fact that I can be just as confusing and just as easy to understand depending on the day. Unfortunately it’s always hard to understand motives just because they can be so fluid and unpredictable but that’s what makes people so much fun to be around. No matter the person you can always expect to find yourself a little lost but also intrigued by what people are doing which means dealing with people is fun. The good thing for all of us though is that the days of people watching will never go away and we will never cease to be amazed by what someone does.

Where’s your favorite place to people watch? Let me know in the comments below and keep on coming back for more new material. Now go out there and keep it classy Deviants!

N

Leave a Reply

