The Playlist

Here we are again my Deviants, staring down another week but fearlessly ready because we’ve got some more tunes to kick with The Playlist.

Acid Rain by Lorn: it’s a haunting dance track that gets you moving in those slow ways but brings it all in with that right mix of smooth and dark.

The Less I Know The Better by Tame Impala: another song with those grooves that get you moving this one is kind of sad but also a little fun (and the music video has a bit of inappropriate content).

Hardwired by Metallica: I won’t lie to you, I’ve been waiting for a long time for Metallica to put out some new tunes and this one is helping me get to that long awaited new album drop with it’s in your face attitude.

Sulfur by Slipknot: sometimes I get in one of those moods where the only way I can relax is through getting some headbanging on and this solid staple is exactly what helps get that fix.

I will leave you all with that so let me know what you think in the comments below and don’t forget to keep checking back for more new material. Now go forth and rock on!

N

Leave a Reply

