The Trip: Glacier National Park

Here we go again my Deviants, it’s another Tuesday which means it’s time for another edition of The Trip to be coming at you so let me get us rolling along.

For this week I decided to highlight a place that I’ve been wanting to go some time and keeps getting brought up to me, Glacier National Park. For those of you who aren’t for sure where this national park is located it’s up on the U.S.-Canadian border in the state of Montana. It’s an absolutely stunning park from everything that I’ve been told, read or seen and is full of the things that I like to do. Due to the size there’s plenty of places to camp, hike, fish, and explore to your heart’s desire. As I may have stated on more than one occasion on here I enjoy my outdoors and that’s the main reason I’ve always wanted to go here because it’s a place I could no doubt get a fix. Someday I would love to make the jaunt over there and have myself set up out of a backpack for a week or two, hiking around to my spots to camp and maybe even seeing about getting a kayak for a little while to further my exploration of the area. If any of you have gone there you tell me how great it was or if you’re planning on it let me know and we could make the trip together!

What other cool parks have you all been to? Let me know in the comments below and don’t forget to keep checking back every week for more new material. now get out there Deviants and go dream big!

N

2 thoughts on “The Trip: Glacier National Park

  1. Yes yes yes, absolutely you should visit Glacier. It’s my favorite national park, and pictures just can’t capture its beauty! I’ve spent a total of about 3 weeks there over the course of my life, and the list of hikes I want to take is still longer than the list of hikes I’ve done. It’s just such an amazing place with so much to offer.

    Like

Leave a Reply

