The Playlist

It’s a day late but not a dollar short! Due to the holiday yesterday (if you happen to be in U.S.) I’ve decided to just push everything back a day so I can still get it all in for you Deviants so let’s get it started.

Blood Stop and Run by Kill It Kid: here we have a tune that’s got a bit of punk infused with some modern alternative sounds to give it an interesting sound that kicks it into high gear towards the end.

Better Off Dead by The Blackwater Fever: I’m bringing it back with the blues-rock infused sound that The Blackwater Fever brings with this tune that will have you toe tapping along the whole way.

Delilah by Florence + The Machine: I’ve been jamming to this tune since I first heard it off my lady’s newest album but it came back at me again to get me singing along with the powerful vocals.

Born Free America by Con Bro Chill: you can bet your balls (song reference) that I was using this tune to celebrate America’s bday yesterday from my favorite party band out there!

With that Deviants I give you this week’s edition of The Playlist so let me know what you think in the comments below and shoot me some suggestions while you’re at it. Again keep checking back for more new material every week and don’t forget to keep on rockin!

N

Leave a Reply

