The Playlist

It’s a Monday Deviants so I’m back to hit it hard with another playlist for you to check out a groove with. Now let me get it rolling.

Kangaroo Court by Capital Cities: this one is very easy to get behind (and my personal favorite of theirs) due to its dance attitude and moving tunes, I will concede though that the music video is definitely pretty weird.

Alone by Hollyn (Feat. TRU): I think this is just a fun song that’s got some bite to go along with it and definitely has a catchy hook to sing along to.

Trainwreck 1979 by Death From Above 1979: this band has a good alternative rock vibe to them that gets things hitting heavy just like this song does which you just need to rock out to.

California Love by 2Pac (Feat. Dr. Dre): this is just a classic jam that I shouldn’t need to be introducing to anybody, going all the way back to the 90’s with this one.

Deviants, that’s what I’ve got for you this time around so be sure to let me know what you think of the tunes or what you think I should be jamming to in the comments below. Don’t forget to keep checking back for more new material and keep on rocking!

N

Leave a Reply

