Adventure!: Minneapolis

Here we are again on another Tuesday which makes it time for another little Adventure! So let me get things bumping.

This week I’ve decided to do a feature on a city that’s very close to me as far as geography is concerned, Minneapolis. For those that may not be familiar with the city or at least its location on a map let me help you by informing you that it’s in the central part of Minnesota roughly which is located on the north central border of the United States. It’s a pretty large city with around a few million people calling it home which means that there’s plenty to do there. If you’re interested in sports (and if you couldn’t tell by now that I am) there’s plenty of games for you to catch. Minneapolis is home to the Minnesota Golden Gophers (college), an NHL, NBA, NFL and, my personal favorite, MLB team. With that many teams and variety of sports there’s always a game to catch. The nightlife is pretty great too (especially for the 21 and older variety) with plenty of places to go, things to see and people to meet. A nice feature of the city also is the amount of different restaurants that you can find snaked around the city and the variety that allows. My personal favorite part of the city is that there’s still a decent amount of outdoor space to enjoy despite the fact that there’s quite a few people. If you get the chance to go if you haven’t already I would recommend it because there’s a lot you can get done in a very short amount of time.

Well Deviants that’s it for me on this Adventure! but let me know what you think in the comments below (and yes that’s my sister and I). As always keep checking back for more new material and get out there and make your own Adventure!

N

 

……………

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

