Adventure!-Nature

Hey there Deviants! Let’s get ourselves braced for a new Adventure!

With the National Parks here in the U.S. celebrating this week (and all year) and Earth Day coming up Friday I figured that I would carry my trend over from last week and talk a bit about nature again. While I’m not talking about any specific place or time that I had an adventure in nature this week I’ve decided to talk about my overall experience with it. I’ve spent a lot of time in a wide variety of natural spaces and everyone of them has been awesome. From hiking through a rain forest to walking in the sand along an ocean each place has offered its own unique feel and experience. Nature is all around us and there is always a place out there that even the most home-sheltered person is able to enjoy. There is always something that I’ve been able to take away when I’ve found myself enjoying the outdoors and whether it’s a physical object or an emotional experience my appreciation for what’s out there grows every time. So with that being said this week try to find the time to step outside and enjoy a bit of nature and gain a bit of appreciation for what’s out there and don’t forget to celebrate Earth Day this week by spending sometime out of your house and maybe picking up a piece of trash or two.

Well that’s all I’ve got for you this week so let me know what you think of nature in the comments below. As always be sure to keep checking back for more new material every week and get out there and make your own Adventure!

N

Leave a Reply

