The Playlist

Back to the grind on another Monday Deviants so that means that it’s time for me to be getting back to you with a brand new playlist!

Your Love Will Blow Me Away When My Heart Aches by Son Little: I love Son Little and you should too, there’s a very strong emotional feel to all of his music and I did some of the bluesy sounds that perpetuate his sound.

Flawless by The Neighbourhood: I’ve been a huge fan of this band for a long time and this one is possibly my favorite from their first full album with its dark undertones and melodic sounds.

Better by BANKS: to me BANKS is one of the best alternative female musicians out there (or musicians in general) and even though this newer song has a different vibe than her previous material it’s still just as emotionally powerful as any of her other songs.

Jealous (I Ain’t With It) by Chromeo: it’s just a super fun song and perfect to help get those dance moves warmed up before you really start getting after it.

Well Deviants that’s what I’ve got for you this week so let me know what you think in the comments below and be sure to keep checking back for more new material every week. Keep on rocking Deviants!

N

 

Leave a Reply

