The Playlist

Happy Monday Deviants! It’s the start of another week and that makes it time for a new round of songs to let you know about so here we go.

It’s A Job by Wolfie’s Just Fine: this song is just really melodic and very peaceful and if you’ve ever listened to Jon Lajoie then you should check this out and be prepared to have your mind blown, trust me.

Summer Sixteen by Drake: when I hear this I get unnecassaarily into it and jam hard for no real reason because this gets me going, it’s flow just works.

-Talking To My Diary by Dr. Dre: if you’ve seen the movie Straight Outta Compton (and if you haven’t then get on it!) then you will recognize this one from the end credits with its dope beats.

Superstar by Lupe Fiasco ft. Matthew Santos: it’s been awhile since this song came out but damn if it isn’t still just as good now as it was the first time I heard it.

Well that’s been my jams over the past week so let me know what you think and be sure to see what else we’ve got going on here. As always keep checking back for more new material and keep on rocking Deviants!

N

Leave a Reply

