The Nerd Pit: Embrace the Inner Nerd

Being a “Nerd,” what does it mean? 

Everybody loves a good story. Since we were kids, all of us have appreciated a work of fiction that was either crafted by someone you know or read to you. As we get older we’re forced to let go of these stories and  “grow up.” You have to start focusing on your job and all the bills you have to pay. What if you don’t want to give up admiring stories? What if you don’t want to let go of your favorite superheros so you can be more mature? Well you don’t have to! Hold on to those stories! Life is short and you don’t want to live a boring one. Appreciation for superheros, fantasy, science fiction, or what have you on a daily basis makes you a nerd! But there’s absolutely nothing wrong with being a nerd. You meet the coolest people and read/watch the best stories!

This Page

This blog will consist of Nerd Galore! I’ll post reviews, fan fiction, theories, interviews, and so much more. I am a huge nerd myself and usually find myself going out and trying to seek out anything and everything about Batman. As you will find out, I am a huge Batman nerd. I won’t be doing only Batman though I promise! I’ll be posting as much as I can but I can’t do it alone!

Help Wanted!

Deviants this new segment is huge and I’ll need your help to do it. If you have an awesome nerdy post you thought up please send it to us so you can be a part of this awesomeness! All I ask is that you send a selfie with a blank background with your blog post so I can replace that pic of me right there with you!

Deviants I’m excited for this and you should be too! This is going to be a huge addition to the page and one I am very passionate about. I hope you like it and if you like this please share it with your friends! Stay DEVIOUS!!!

-A

Leave a Reply

