The Playlist

Well here we go again Deviants! It’s the start of a new week so that makes it time for The Playlist that I’ve been jamming to this past week, so let’s get going.

-Beast (Southpaw Remix) by Rob Bailey & The Hustle Standard ft. Busta Rhymes, KXNG Crooked & Tech N9ne: if you’ve seen the movie Southpaw then you will recognize this song from the opening pre-fight scene but if you haven’t then check it out if you want to get pumped up to do basically anything.

$ave Dat Money by Lil Dicky: while I was showed this song here awhile ago I’ve been recently singing this in my head randomly all the time and it just won’t seem to go away (probably because I got my mind on my money).

-Knee Socks by Arctic Monkeys: this song off the most recent album by the Arctic Monkeys didn’t receive the same amount of air time on the radio as a few of the others off it but is just as good as any of them and just as catchy.

West Coast by Lana Del Rey: even though this is not the most well known song by Lana this is my favorite with its laid back vibe and suttle sounds it makes a great song to chill out to.

Well that’s my playlist for this past week so let me know what you think in the comments below and feel free to share it with all of your friends. If you haven’t checked out any of our other social media platforms go give them a look here and don’t forget to check back for more new material every week. Keep on rocking Deviants!

N

Leave a Reply

