The Playlist

Hey there Deviants! Sorry it’s a bit late but it has been a pretty hectic day today so I’m going to get right into it with what I’ve been jamming to.

-Blister In The Sun by Violent Femmes: classic song that’s just catchy as hell and really fun to get obnoxious to in the car.

-Day ‘n’ Nite (Nightmare) by Kid Cudi: I can go months without hearing this song and forget it completely but the moment I hear it again I just listen to it on repeat for a week or two.

-Gooey by Glass Animals: the vibes that this song puts out are almost hypnotic and hard not to want to listen to over and over again until you find yourself absorbed into its aura.

-Still D.R.E. (ft. Snoop Dogg) by Dr. Dre: this song just gets me going every time I hear it and has been one of my preworkout songs for the past week.

That’s The Playlist for the week Deviants, sorry if it was a bit short this time (I’ll try to make sure things aren’t as crazy for awhile). Let me know what you think in the comments below and what’s been on your playlists this week, as always rock on!

-N

Leave a Reply

